Hello everyone!

Hello Division 20,

I hope everyone had a good first week back at school.  Today I popped in quickly to Anderson and I was lucky enough to see  many of you.  Mia is a good baby and Ava loves being a big sister.  As promised, here are some pictures of Mia and Ava.  I will come back to Anderson near the end of the month and I promise I will let you know when I plan on coming.  I want to spend time with the students and see as many parents as I can.

I hope you all are well.

ava MiaMia-88

 


Ava Mia 2

 

See you all soon,

Mme Rode

2 thoughts on “Hello everyone!

  1. Thanks for the photos of Ava and Mia. Today Chantelle came home excited about having seen Mia. She said the baby was so small and so cute. I asked her what colour the baby’s eyes were and she replied that she didn’t know as the baby was sleeping. Looking forward to meeting Mia and you on your next visit. Lynette Date: Tue, 14 Jan 2014 04:10:40 +0000 To: dsouza_lynette@hotmail.com

  2. Bonjour mme Rode comment ca va? Petit Mia est vraiment tres mignonne! J’espere que elle aime Ava beaucoup. Combien de mois est-ce que Mia a? Ava et Mia se ressemble. Est-ce que tu a une belle noel avec ta famille? Je pense que Ava a grandir beaucoup! Avoir une bonne journee!

Leave a Reply

